Website and its contents Copyright South Pacific Educational Courses

SPEC ©

Contact SPEC: phone + 64 6 877 7410   fax + 64 6 877 1463  e-mail carolyn@spec.org.nz   

Share via e-mail Print

R

Contact

Carolyn Baines (Director)

                              

Curriculum Development and Quality Assurance Manager                           

Phone: + 64 6 877 7410  

       

Fax: +64 6 877 1463

                                      

Mobile: + 64 27 252 2598


Email: carolyn@spec.org.nz                                 




SPEC Office Hours - 8.00a.m - 4.00 p.m.

We close on public holidays and for two weeks over Christmas. Please leave a message if our phone line is busy. We will return your call within 24 hours.

Alternatively you can send us an e-mail.

Sarah Parry ( Administration Manager)                             

Phone: + 64 6 877 7410  

       

Fax: +64 6 877 1463

                                      



Email: sarah@spec.org.nz                            




Barwon Valley                        Sheila Hobson     +61 3 5243 1813     hobson.sheila.sj@edumail.vic.gov.au


Manor Lakes P1-12 College       Angela Tonge     +61 3 9741 4202     tonge.angela.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


Marnebek School                     Jade Nedic         +61 3 5996 3858     nedic.jade.j@edumail.vic.gov.au


Southern Autistic School           Cindy Longley    +61 3 9563 8139     longley.cindy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Melton Specialist School           Michele Macu     +61 3 9743 4966     macu.michele.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Belvoir Special School P1 -12     Beth Laverick    +61 2 6059 8987     Laverick.Beth.E@edumail.vic.gov.au


Nepean School                        Cath Collinge    +61 3 9786 9111     collinge.catherine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au


Cobram & District Specialist Sc  Lisa Oliver        +61 3 5872 1643     oliver.lisa.f@edumail.vic.gov.au


Click on the school name to read more