Website and its contents Copyright South Pacific Educational Courses

SPEC ©

Contact SPEC: phone + 64 6 877 7410   fax + 64 6 877 1463  e-mail carolyn@spec.org.nz   

R

Share via e-mail Print

Contact

Carolyn Baines (Director)

                              

Curriculum Development and Quality Assurance Manager                           

Phone: + 64 6 877 7410  

       

Fax: +64 6 877 1463

                                      

Mobile: + 64 27 252 2598


Email: carolyn@spec.org.nz                                 




SPEC Office Hours - 8.00a.m - 4.00 p.m.

We close on public holidays and for two weeks over Christmas. Please leave a message if our phone line is busy. We will return your call within 24 hours.

Alternatively you can send us an e-mail.

Sarah Parry ( Administration Manager)                             

Phone: + 64 6 877 7410  

       

Fax: +64 6 877 1463

                                      



Email: sarah@spec.org.nz                            




Barwon Valley                        Susan Mitchell     +61 3 5243 1813     mitchell.susan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au


Belvoir Special School              Jason Smith       +61 2 6059 8987     belvoir.wodonga.sds@edumail.vic.gov.au


Marnebek School                     Jenifer Wootton  +61 3 5996 3858     wootton.jenifer.f@edumail.vic.gov.au


Southern Autistic School           Cindy Longley     +61 3 9563 8139     longley.cindy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Warrnambool SDS                    Judy Boyle         +61 3 5561 1711     boyle.judith.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


Cobram & District SS              Joe Nieuwenhout   +61 3 5872 1643     nieuwenhout.joseph.d@edumail.vic.gov.au


Yarra Ranges SDS                  Joanna Yates       +61 4 18 211 312    yates.joanna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


East Gippsland SS                  Kim Ellis             +61 3 5152 5922     ellis.kim.k@edumail.vic.gov.au


Colac Specialist School           Terhi Meek          +61 3 5231 1055     meek.terhi.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


Hamden Specialist School       Annette Sedgley  +61 4 0280 3754     sedgley.annette.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


Waverley Christian College     Rachel Carter      +61 3 8765 7700    carter.r@wcc.vic.edu.au


Current SPEC Members 2018